home

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21: Pep Rally/Half Day (11:15 Dismissal)
Freshmen: Wear blue to the pep rally!
Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving - No School
Friday, November 23: Thanksgiving Break - No School
Thanksgiving Break - Homework Free Weekend!
Monday, December 10: Delayed Opening (10AM)
Friday, December 21: Regular School Day - Vacation Begins at 2:15!
Wednesday, January 2: School Re-Opens
Monday, January 22: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
Tuesday, January 23 - Friday, January 25: Mid-Year Exams
Tuesday, January 29: Quarter 3/Semester 2 Begin