home

Important Dates
Thursday, May 23: Memorial Day Assembly (period 5 - last block)
Friday, May 24: Half Day - Dismissal at 11am (Homework Free Weekend!)
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day - No School
Friday, May 31: Class of 2019 Graduation
Tuesday, June 4 and Wednesday, June 5: Science MCAS
Friday, June 7: Awards Assembly & Frosh BBQ!
Monday, June 10: Last Day of Classes!!

Final Exams
**You do not need to attend an exam block if there is no exam. Confirm with your teacher that you do not have to be present.**
Tuesday, June 11: 7 and 6 Exams (Reading Period - 2:15 buses)
Wednesday, June 12: 5 and 4 Exams (Reading Period - 2:15 buses)
Thursday, June 13: 3 and 2 Exams (11:30 dismissal)
Friday, June 14: 1 Exam (11:30 Dismissal - LAST DAY OF EXAMS!!!
Monday, June 17: Make-up Exam Day (as needed - Done with exams? You don't have to be here!)